1325 Main St Columbus, MS 39701  Local: (662) 328-6181 Tollfree: (800) 530-7134
Customer Reviews
Noweta's Green Thumb LLC
Local Columbus, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much, the so that was a Beautiful plant, it arrived just in time. Thank you so much.
Bruce's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 3:34 pm

Thank you for choosing us..
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

very nice, they loved the flowers and arraignment
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

These beautiful flowers made my moms birthday perfect! She smiled so big the whole day, she laughed and cried. I can’t thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the flowers and the delivery. you guys done a great job. THANK YOU
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Flowers were Beautiful!! Thank You
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved them.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my sister-in-law the "Heart of Gold" arrangement and she loved it. She said it smelled wonderful. She sent me photos and it was a lovely arrangement.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautifully unique arrangement!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement was for my mother. It was beautiful so she said.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very happy and satisfied with your service. My mother was impressed with your delivery. Thank you very much for such a lovely gift in such a timely fashion. I appreciate you doing such a good job with such short notice. I will be calling you again.
Bruce..'s Reply:
Date: May 27, 2016, 5:04 pm

Thank you so much for choosing us..
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you so much for your very prompt delivery on such a short notice in commemoration of our loved one.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Amazing fast service from the company. It was more than what I thought it would be (quality). My boyfriend said the chocolates were the best!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter absolutely loved the arrangement. She was going through a rough time and the flowers lifted her spirits. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter absolutely loved the arrangement. She was going through a rough time and the flowers lifted her spirits. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful pink arrangement. I absolutely love Nowetta's. They always do gorgeous work.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not sure if flowers looked like picture. But I was sent mail that it was beautiful. Thank you for making my friend smile. She needed that.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The basket looked great! Just please change internet pictures on site to look like the order you are suppose to order, because that was confusing. Thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law when she was under the weather. The flowers were promptly delivered and were beautiful. If only everything were so easy.
Flower Delivery To Columbus, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Noweta's Green Thumb LLC
1325 Main St
Columbus, MS. 39701
Local: (662) 328-6181

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase