1325 Main St Columbus, MS 39701  Local: (662) 328-6181 Tollfree: (800) 530-7134
Customer Reviews
Noweta's Green Thumb LLC
Local Columbus, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

These beautiful flowers made my moms birthday perfect! She smiled so big the whole day, she laughed and cried. I can’t thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the flowers and the delivery. you guys done a great job. THANK YOU
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Flowers were Beautiful!! Thank You
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved them.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my sister-in-law the "Heart of Gold" arrangement and she loved it. She said it smelled wonderful. She sent me photos and it was a lovely arrangement.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautifully unique arrangement!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement was for my mother. It was beautiful so she said.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very happy and satisfied with your service. My mother was impressed with your delivery. Thank you very much for such a lovely gift in such a timely fashion. I appreciate you doing such a good job with such short notice. I will be calling you again.
Bruce..'s Reply:
Date: May 27, 2016, 5:04 pm

Thank you so much for choosing us..
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you so much for your very prompt delivery on such a short notice in commemoration of our loved one.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Amazing fast service from the company. It was more than what I thought it would be (quality). My boyfriend said the chocolates were the best!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter absolutely loved the arrangement. She was going through a rough time and the flowers lifted her spirits. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter absolutely loved the arrangement. She was going through a rough time and the flowers lifted her spirits. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful pink arrangement. I absolutely love Nowetta's. They always do gorgeous work.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not sure if flowers looked like picture. But I was sent mail that it was beautiful. Thank you for making my friend smile. She needed that.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The basket looked great! Just please change internet pictures on site to look like the order you are suppose to order, because that was confusing. Thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law when she was under the weather. The flowers were promptly delivered and were beautiful. If only everything were so easy.
Flower Delivery To Columbus, MS
See Delivery Areas